various committees

Posted on

various committees
name purpose
Ajay Shankar functioning of PPP Cell
NR Madhava Menon Panel Reported guidelines for regulating expenditure and content of advertisement in govt. adds
H Devaraj Commitee deemed university
H R khan panel unclaimed PPF and Post Office Savings
V V Daga To conduct forensic audit of NSEL
Sivaramakrishnan Submit Report to build the capital city for Andhra Pradesh
Ramanujam obsolete laws
bimal jalan To head the Expenditure Management Commission
Hari Gautam review status of UGC
 SB Sinha 2006 Meerut Fire Tragedy
Suresh Prabhu gas pricing formula
R S Sharma To review the Company (Cost Records and Cost Audits) Rules 2014
MB Shah black money
Deepak Mohanty Data and Information Management in the RBI
Arvind Mayaram  To clear definition to the FDI and FII
Nachiket Mor To permit NBFC’s to work as Business correspondence
P J Nayak Governance of Boards of Bank in India
Bibek Debroy restructuring railways
CS Dharmadhikari complete ban on dance bars in hotels and restaurants.
Jairam Ramesh sustainable development
T.K. Vishwanathan To provide Bankruptcy code for small and medium enterprises (SMEs)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s